Ta-You Wu Memorial Award of The National Science Council (NSC) List of Winners at NTU (2012-2014)

Year	Name	Department
2012	Wei H. Kao	Department of Foreign Languages
		and Literatures
2012	Chesney, Duncan Donald	Department of Foreign Languages
	McColl	and Literatures
2012	Ming-Wen Chu	Center for Condensed Matter
		Sciences
2012	Kai-Feng Chen	Department of Physics
2012	Tsung-Sheng Tsai	Department of Economics
2012	Kai-Wen Huang	Department of Surgery
2012	Mei-Jou Chen	Department of Obstetrics &
		Gynecology
2012	Ming-Jung Ho	Department of Social Medicine
2012	Chien-Chang Lee	Department of Emergency Medicine
2012	Jin-Ying Lu	Department of Laboratory Medicine
2012	Pei-Chun Lin	Department of Mechanical
		Engineering
2012	Chen-Li Sun	Department of Mechanical
		Engineering
2012	Shau-Ping Lin	Institute of Biotechnology
2012	Feng-Li Lian	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Yan-Zhi Wang	Department of Finance
2013	Ming-Lun Hsieh	Department of Mathematics
2013	Jyh-Ming Liou	Department of Internal Medicine
2013	Tsung-Lin Yang	Department of Otolaryngology
2013	Yen-Yuan Chen	Department of Social Medicine
2013	Yu-Chen Lin	Graduate Institute of Environmental
		Engineering
2013	Hung Hung	Institute of Epidemiology and
		Preventive Medicine
2013	Yu-Chi Tung	Institute of Health Policy and
		Management

2013	Hsuan-Tien Lin	Department of Computer Science
		and Information Technology
2013	Je-Ruei Liu	Institute of Biotechnology
2014	J. Bruce H. Shyu	Department of Geosciences
2014	Jia-Feng Wu	Department of Pediatrics
2014	Hsin-An Hou	Department of Internal Medicine
2014	Li-Jen Lee	Graduate Institute of Anatomy and
		Cell Biology
2014	Fa-Hsuan Lin	Institute of Biomedical Engineering
2014	Yung-Cheng Lai	Department of Civil Engineering
2014	Yung-Ling Lee	Institute of Epidemiology
2014	Jr-Hou He	Graduate Institute of Photonics and
		Optoelectronics

Updated: 2015/03/31