Ta-You Wu Memorial Award of The National Science Council (NSC) List of Winners at NTU (2002-2011)

Year	Name	Department
2002	Pei-Ming Ho	Department of Physics
2002	Pai-Chi Li	Department of Electrical Engineering
2002	Lung-Han Peng	Graduate Institute of Photonics and Optoelectronics
2002	Ruey-Meei Wu	Department of of Medicine
2002	Su-Ling Yeh	Department of Psychology
2003	Jinn-Yuh Hsu	Department of Geography
2003	Pei-Chia Lan	Department of Sociology
2003	Ming-Feng Shih	Department of Physics
2003	Shu-Chun Teng	Department of of Medicine
2003	Chung-Chih Wu	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering
2003	Fu-Chun Wu	Department of Bio-Environmental Systems Engineering
2003	Ming-Shiang Wu	Department of of Medicine
2004	Yao-Wen Chang	Department of Electrical Engineering
2004	Chien-Chung Chen	Department of Psychology
2004	Hsiao-Wen Chung	Department of Electrical Engineering
2004	Jenn-Nan Wang	Department of Mathematics
2004	Yi-Chun Wu	Graduate Institute of Biochemistry and Moclecular Biology
2005	Konan Chan	Department of Finance
2005	Jiunn-Wei Chen	Department of Physics
2005	I-I Lin	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2005	Phone Lin	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering

Year	Name	Department
2005	An-Yeu Andy Wu	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering
2005	Yi-Ning Su	University Hospital
2006	Yu-Ming Chang	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2006	Hung-Ju Chen	Department of Economics
2006	Chen-Ying Hwang	Department of Economics
2006	Chih-Jen Lin	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2006	Jin-Yuan Shih	Department of of Medicine
2006	Ken-Tsung Wong	Department of Chemistry
2006	Yih-Min Wu	Department of Geosciences
2007	Shiu-Sheng Chen	Department of Economics
2007	Jason Chia-Hsien Cheng	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2007	Sheng-Hsien Chiu	Department of Chemistry
2007	Tai-Li Chou	Department of Psychology
2007	Aichia Chuang	Department of Business Administration
2007	Ai-Chun Pang	Graduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia
2008	Sheng Der Chao	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics
2008	Chao-Ju Chen	Department of Law
2008	Chun-Yao Huang	Department of Business Administration
2008	Ching-I Huang	Institute of Polymer Science and Engineering
2008	Jian Jang Huang	Graduate Institute of Photonics and Optoelectronics
2008	Patrick Chow-In Ko	Department of of Medicine
2008	Jri Lee	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering

Year	Name	Department
2008	Li-Hung Lin	Department of Geosciences
2008	Yao-Joe Joseph Yang	Department of Mechanical Engineering
2009	Jian-Ye Ching	Department of Civil Engineering
2010	Chia-Yu Chu	Department of of Medicine
2009	Yee-Jean Janice Fon	Graduate Institute of Linguistics
2009	Tai-Cheng Lee	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering
2009	Kuan-Ling Shen	Department of Law
2009	Chia-Ti Tsai	Department of of Medicine
2009	Feng-Ming Tsao	Department of Psychology
2010	Wen-Chen Chang	Department of Law
2010	Yung-Yu Chuang	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2010	Shiuh-Shen Chien	Department of Geography
2010	Chih-Hao Hsieh	Institute of Oceanography
2010	Ming-Jen Lin	Department of Economics
2010	Shiang-Tai Lin	Department of Chemical Engineering
2010	Sung-Jan Lin	Graduate Institute of Biomedical Engineering
2010	Sung-Liang Yu	Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences and Medical Biotechnology
2011	Huei-Wen Chen	Graduate Institute of Toxicology
2011	Lin-Chi Chen	Department of Bio-Industrial Mechatronics Engineering
2011	Wei-Yuan Hsu	Department of Information Management
2011	Winston Hsu	Graduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia
2011	Ying-Jer Kao	Department of Physics

Year	Name	Department
2011	Yen-Jung Lee	Department of Accounting
2011	Chen-Hua Liu	Department of of Medicine
2011	Joseph Tao-Yi Wang	Department of Economics
2011	Jeng-Daw Yu	Department of Mathematics
2011	Kuen-Feng Chen	University Hospital

update: 2012/7/19