Merit NSC Research Fellow Award List of Winners at NTU(2002-2011)

Year	Name	Department
2002	Chien-Jen Chen	Institute of Epidemiology
2002	Chun Hsiung Chen	Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering
2002	Ding-Shinn Chen	Hepatitis Research Center
2002	Pei-Jer Chen	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2002	Shiu Nan Chen	Department of Zoology
2002	Tai-Jen George Chen	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2002	Chao-Ming Cheng	Department of Psychology
2002	Jenn-Chuan Chern	Department of Civil Engineering
2002	Pen-Chi Chiang	Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering
2002	Hong-Ki Hong	Department of Civil Engineering
2002	Shui-Yin Hsiao	Department of of Medicine
2002	Jyh-Ping Hsu	Department of Chemical Engineering
2002	Yuan-Yih Hsu	Department of Electrical Engineering
2002	Shuan-Fan Huang	Graduate Institute of Linguistics
2002	Kwang-Kuo Hwang	Department of Psychology
2002	Lian-Pin Hwang	Department of Chemistry
2002	Ming-Chang Kang	Department of Mathematics
2002	C. H. Kao	Department of Agronomy
2002	Sheng-Chung Lee	Graduate Institute of Biochemistry and Moclecular Biology
2002	Si-Chen Lee	Department of Electrical Engineering
2002	Jen-Kun Lin	Department of of Medicine

Year	Name	Department
2002	Jung-Yaw Lin	Department of of Medicine
2002	King-Chuen Lin	Department of Chemistry
2002	Tien-Yau Luh	Department of Chemistry
2002	Chien-Ching Ma	Department of Mechanical Engineering
2002	Soo-Chang Pei	Department of Electrical Engineering
2002	Shie-Ming Peng	Department of Chemistry
2002	Shean-Shong Tzean	Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
2002	Song-Yung Wang	Department of Forestry
2002	Shyi-Kaan Wu	Department of Materials Science and Engineering
2002	Jingshown Wu	Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering
2002	Chau-Shioung Yeh	Department of Civil Engineering
2002	Chin-Lien Yen	Hydrotech Research Institute
2003	Shyh-Horng Chiou	Department of Biochemical Science & Technology
2003	Jim-Min Fang	Department of Chemistry
2003	Woei-Yann Pauchy Hwang	Department of Physics
2003	Guang-Hsiung Kou	Department of Zoology
2003	Chin-Hsiung Loh	National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering
2003	Hsien-Yi Sung	Department of Agricultural Chemistry
2003	Jung-Der Wang	Institute of Occupational Medicine and Industrial Hygiene
2003	Yu Wang	Department of Chemistry
2004	Hung-Chun Chang	Graduate Institute of Photonics and Optoelectronics
2004	Mei-Hwei Chang	Department of of Medicine

Year	Name	Department
2004	Falin Chen	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics
2004	Jen-Yang Chen	Department of of Medicine
2004	Yang-Fang Chen	Department of Physics
2004	Ya-Jung Lee	Department of Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering
2004	Chung-Yuan Mou	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2004	Che-Ming Teng	Department of of Medicine
2004	Yeong-Bin Yang	Department of Civil Engineering
2004	Der-Liang Young	Department of Civil Engineering
2005	Tur-Fu Huang	Department of of Medicine
2005	Huan-Jang Keh	Department of Chemical Engineering
2005	Lin-Shan Lee	Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering
2005	Ching-Wen Lin	Department of Animal Science and Technology
2005	Tsan-Piao Lin	Department of Botany
2005	I-Hsun Tsai	Department of Mathematics
2005	Ruey-Beei Wu	Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering
2005	Pan-Chyr Yang	Department of of Medicine
2006	Wen-Mei Fu	Department of of Medicine
2006	Keng-Chen Liang	Department of Psychology
2006	Shang-Lien Lo	Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering
2007	Gen-Huey Chen	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2007	Li-Chen Fu	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2007	Tsung-Tsong Wu	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics

Year	Name	Department
2008	Duu-Jong Lee	Department of Chemical Engineering
2008	Ching-Chow Chen	Department of of Medicine
2008	Cheng-Chun Chou	Institute of Food Science and Technology
2008	Pi-Tai Chou	Department of Chemistry
2008	Han-Pang Huang	Department of Mechanical Engineering
2008	Hsu-chun Yen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2009	Show-Li Chen	Department of of Medicine
2011	Chern-Lin Chen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2011	Chung-Chin Kuo	Department of of Medicine
2011	Sy-Yen Kuo	Department of Electrical Engineering
2011	Ren-Chyuan Luo	Department of Electrical Engineering
2011	Tony Wen- Hann Sheu	Department of Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering
2011	Kuang-Chong Wu	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics

update: 2012/7/19