Outstanding Research Award of The National Science Council (NSC) List of Winners at NTU(2012-2013)

Year	Name	Department
2012	Ming-Liang Hsieh	Graduate Institute of Art History
2012	Jung-Kai Chen	Department of Mathematic
2012	Chen-Yuan Dong	Department of Physics
2012	Din-Ping Tsai	Department of Physics
2012	Ru-Shi Liu	Department of Chemistry
2012	Su-Ling Yeh	Department of Psychology
2012	Chun-Chieh Wu	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2012	Shang-Tzen	School of Forestry and Resource Conservation
	Chang	
2012	Ming-Ching Luoh	Department of Economics
2012	Sung-Tsang Hsieh	School of Medicine
2012	Susan Shur-Fen	Department of Psychiatry
	Gau	
2012	Nei-Li Chan	Graduate Institute of Medical Genomics and
		Proteomics
2012	Chih-Hsin Yang	Graduate Institute of Oncology
2012	Key-Chyuan Tsai	Department of Civil Engineering
2012	Wen-Chang Chen	Department of Chemical Engineering
2012	Kuo-Chuan Ho	Department of Chemical Engineering
2012	Yi-Chung Shu	Institute of Applied Mechanics
2012	Sheng-Syan Chen	Department of Finance
2012	Wan-Jiun Liao	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Chung-Chih Wu	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Pai-Chi Li	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Chi-Kuang Sun	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Tay-Sheng Wang	College of Law

Year	Name	Department
2013	Chuan-Chou Shen	Department of Geosciences
2013	Yi-Ting Li	Department of Economics
2013	Bor-Luen Chiang	Department of Pediatrics
2013	Fang-Jen Lee	Institute of Molecular Medicine
2013	Sung-Jan Lin	Institute of Biomedical Engineering
2013	Ping-Hei Chen	Department of Mechanical Engineering
2013	Ke-Qiang Wu	Institute of Plant Biology
2013	Yan-Zhi Wang	Department of Finance
2013	Ming-Hui Huang	Department of Information Management
2013	Shou-Hsia Cheng	Institute of Health Policy and Management
2013	Chih-Jen Lin	Department of Computer Science &
		Information Engineering
2013	Yao-Wen Chang	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering
2013	Tzong-Lin Wu	Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering

Update:2015/03/31