## Academic award of Ministry of Education List of Winners at NTU(2012-2014)

Term	Year	Name	Department	Section
56	2012	Kuo-Liang Yeh	Department of Chinese	Humanity and Social
			Literature	Science
56	2012	Min-Hui Huang	Department of Information	Humanity and Social
			Management	Science
56	2012	Jung-Kai Chen	Department of Mathematics	Math and Science
56	2012	Lee-Ming	Graduate Institute of Clinical	Biology and Medical
		Chuang	Medicine	Agronomy Science
57	2013	Guang-Yu Gao	Department of Physics	Math and Science
57	2013	Chun-Chieh Wu	Department of Atmospheric	Math and Science
			Sciences	
57	2013	Hwei-Fang Tien	Graduate Institute of Pathology	Biology and Medical
				Agronomy Science
57	2013	Ruey-Beei Wu	Department of Electrical	Engineering Applied
			Engineering	Science
58	2014	Yu-Yu Cheng	Department of Chinese	Humanity and Social
			Literature	Science
58	2014	Su-Ling Yeh	Department of Psychology	Humanity and Social
				Science
58	2014	King-Chuen Lin	Department of Chemistry	Math and Science

update: 2015/3/31