National chair professors of Ministry of Education

List of Winners at NTU(2012-2014)

Term	Year	Name	Department	Section
16	2012	Chun-Chieh Huang	Center for General	Humanity and
			Education	Social
				Science
16	2012	George Wei-Shu Hou	Department of Physics	Math and Science
16	2012	Liang-Gee Chen	Department of Electrical	Engineering Applied
			Engineering	Science
17	2013	Kuo-liang Yeh	Department of Chinese	Humanity and
			Literature	Social
				Science
17	2013	Ming-Liang Hsieh	Graduate Institute of Art	Humanity and
			History	Social
				Science
17	2013	Chih-yu Shih	Department of Political	Humanity and
			Science	Social
				Science
17	2013	Bob Yee Hsiung	Department of Physics	Math and Science
17	2013	Ann-Lii Cheng	Graduate Institute of	Biology and Medical
			Oncology	Agronomy Science
17	2013	Huei Wang	Department of Electrical	Engineering Applied
			Engineering	Science
18	2014	Jung-Kai Chen	Department of	Math and Science
			Mathematics	
18	2014	Lee-Ming Chuang	Graduate Institute of	Biology and Medical
			Clinical	Agronomy Science
			Medicine	

update: 2015/3/31