## Academician of Academia Sinica List of Winners at NTU (1982-2012)

Term	Year	Name	Department	Group
14	1982	Juei-Low Sung	Section of Internal Medicine	Life Sciences
16	1986	Tung-Bin Lo	Department of Life Science	Life Sciences
16	1986	Yih-Hsing Pao	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
17	1988	Wen-Hsun Sung	Department of Anthropology	Humanities and Social Sciences
19	1992	Ding-Shinn Chen	Section of Internal Medicine	Life Sciences
19	1992	I Chiu Liao	Department of Zoology	Life Sciences
20	1994	Chang-Hung Chou	Department of Botany	Life Sciences
20	1994	Kung-Tsung Wang	Department of Chemistry	Life Sciences
21	1996	Jung-Yaw Lin	Institute of Biochemistry and Moclecular Biology	Life Sciences
22	1998	Chien-Jen Chen	Institute of Epidemiology	Life Sciences
22	1998	Cyrus C. Y. Chu	Department of Economics	Humanities and Social Sciences
22	1998	Fu Hu	Department of Political Sciences	Humanities and Social Sciences
22	1998	Chu-Yung Lin	Department of Botany	Life Sciences
22	1998	Shie-Ming Peng	Department of Chemistry	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
22	1998	Yung-Ho Tsao	Department of History	Humanities and Social Sciences
23	2000	Chien-Te Chen	Department of Physics	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
23	2000	Typhoon Lee	Department of Physics	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
26	2006	Pei-Jer Chen	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine	Life Sciences

Term	Year	Name	Department	Group
26	2006	Pan-Chyr Yang	Section of Internal Medicine	Life Sciences
27	2008	Jen-Kun Lin	Department of of Medicine	Life Sciences
28	2010	Chung-Hsuan Chen	Department of Chemistry(Joint Appointed)	Life Sciences
28	2010	Yu Wang	Department of Chemistry	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
29	2012	Yung-han Chu	Department of Political Sciences	Humanities and Social Sciences
29	2012	Bor-ming Jahn	Department of Geosciences	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
29	2012	Ker-Chau Li	Department of Mathematics(Joint Appointed)	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
29	2012	Fu-Tong Liu	School of of Medicine	Life Sciences
29	2012	Shaw-Chen Liu	Department of Atmospheric Sciences(Joint Appointed)	Mathematics and Physical Sciences
29	2012	Ming-Daw Tsai	Department of Biochemical Science & Technology(Joint Appointed)	Life Sciences
29	2012	Jing Yu	Department of Mathematics	Mathematics and Physical Sciences

update : 2012/7/19