List of NTU Chair Professor(1997-2012)

Year	Name	Department
1997	Fu Hu	Department of Political Sciences
1998	Tung-Jung Chuang	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
1998	Chi-Jeng Jeh	Department of Sociology
2000	Yong-Yih Tseng	Department of Chinese Literature
2001	Pi-Tai Chou	Department of Chemistry
2001	Shiang-Fa Yang	Department of Agricultural Chemistry
2001	Tian-Yow Tsong	Department of Physics
2002	Bor-ming Jahn	Department of Geosciences
2002	Chun Hsiung_Chen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2002	Tian-Yow Tsong	Department of Physics
2003	Thomas Hong-Chi Lee	Center of East Asian Cultures
2003	Cheng-Hsuan Chen	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2005	Raymond R. T. Tung	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2006	Jung-Der Wang	Institute of Occupational Medicine and Industrial Hygiene
2006	Chung-Yuan Mou	Department of Chemistry
2006	Sheng-Chung Lee	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2006	Lin-Shan Lee	Department of Electrical Engineering
2006	Soo-Chang Pei	Department of Electrical Engineering
2006	Chang-Shou Lin	Department of Mathematics
2006	Lian-Gong Chiou	Department of Law
2006	Ming-Chang Kang	Department of Mathematics
2006	Cheng-Hsuan Chen	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2006	Yang-Fang Chen	Department of Physics

Year	Name	Department
2006	Ding-Shinn Chen	Department of of Medicine
2006	Chun Hsiung Chen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2006	Tai-Jen George Chen	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2006	Pei-Jer Chen	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2006	Tien-Yau Luh	Department of Chemistry
2006	Shie-Ming Peng	Department of Chemistry
2006	Kwang-Kuo Hwang	Department of Psychology
2006	Mao-Zong Huang	Department of Law
2006	Woei-Yann Pauchy Hwang	Department of Physics
2006	Pan-Chyr Yang	Department of of Medicine
2006	Chau-Shioung Yeh	Department of Civil Engineering
2006	Chao-Ming Cheng	Department of Psychology
2006	Chang-Fa Lo	Department of Law
2006	Ching-Hua Lo	Department of Geosciences
2007	Shih-I Chu	Department of Physics
2008	Yu Wang	Department of Chemistry
2008	Chin-Yu Shih	Department of Political Sciences
2008	Falin Chen	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics
2009	Jing Yu	Department of Mathematics
2009	Chung-Yuan Mou	Department of Chemistry
2009	Sheng-Chung Lee	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2009	Chang-Shou Lin	Department of Mathematics
2009	Ming-Chang Kang	Department of Mathematics
2009	Cheng-Hsuan Chen	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences

Year	Name	Department
2009	Yang-Fang Chen	Department of Physics
2009	Ding-Shinn Chen	Department of of Medicine
2009	Tai-Jen George Chen	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2009	Pei-Jer Chen	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2009	Tien-Yau Luh	Department of Chemistry
2009	Shie-Ming Peng	Department of Chemistry
2009	Kwang-Kuo Hwang	Department of Psychology
2009	Woei-Yann Pauchy Hwang	Department of Physics
2009	Pan-Chyr Yang	Department of of Medicine
2009	Chung-Ming Kuan	Department of Finance
2009	Chang-Fa Lo	Department of Law
2009	Ching-Hua Lo	Department of Geosciences
2010	Shih-I Chu	Department of Physics
2010	Wen-Wei Lin	Department of Mathematics
2010	Jueinai Kwo	Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
2010	Hung-Chi Kuo	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2011	Chin-Yu Shih	Department of Political Sciences
2011	Pi-Tai Chou	Department of Chemistry
2011	Chiun-Chuan Chen	Department of Mathematics
2011	Falin Chen	Graduate Institute of Applied Mechanics
2011	Chung-Ming Kuan	Department of Finance
2011	Sun-Lin Chung	Department of Geosciences
2012	Sheng-Chung Lee	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2012	Jing Yu	Department of Mathematics

Year	Name	Department
2012	Chin-Lung Wang	Department of Mathematics
2012	Lin-Shan Lee	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Soo-Chang Pei	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Chang-Shou Lin	Department of Mathematics
2012	Mao-Wei Hung	Department of International Business
2012	Ming-Chang Kang	Department of Mathematics
2012	Yang-Fang Chen	Department of Physics
2012	Liang-Gee Chen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Ding-Shinn Chen	Department of of Medicine
2012	Tai-Jen George Chen	Department of Atmospheric Sciences
2012	Pei-Jer Chen	Graduate Institute of Clinical Medicine
2012	Tien-Yau Luh	Department of Chemistry
2012	Kwang-Kuo Hwang	Department of Psychology
2012	Pan-Chyr Yang	Department of of Medicine
2012	Ching-Hua Lo	Department of Geosciences

update: 2012/7/19